Market holders and Community groups

Due to the continuing impact of Covid on our community, we have made the decision to host the 2021 event via our Facebook page.  There will be no physical event this year due to the uncertainty and risks that Covid continues to pose to our community.  For more information on the 2021 Festival and how you can watch it please go to our event info page.

Disappointingly we can’t bring our community groups and market stalls to life online.  Their colour and buzz will be missed.  We encourage people to support these organisations and businesses who supported us in 2020 and in many cases, since the Festival’s inception in 2003.

——-

Community groups

Boolarra Folk Festival is an opportunity for our local community groups to annually raise funds to support their activities.  Please consider making a donation or sponsoring them to ensure these groups can continue keeping our community connected and doing the important work they do.

Boolarra CFA – https://www.facebook.com/BoolarraCFA

Boolarra Football Netball Club – bfncdemons@bigpond.com

Boolarra Primary School – boolarra.ps@education.vic.gov.au

——–

Boolarra Folk Festival Food Stalls 2020

Anyone who has attended the Boolarra Folk Festival will appreciate the fine combination of great food, drink and music!

Business nameContact details
Eaglehawk Creek Farm Producethepettigroves@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/EaglehawkCreekFarmProduce
Sweet Rebel Bakessweetrebelbakery@outlook.com.au https://www.facebook.com/sweetrebelbakes
Gippsland Baked Potatoespetelanganke@live.com.au https://www.facebook.com/Gippsland-Baked-Potatoes-103729024307698
Madam Sippy’sMills.abbie@hotmail.com https://www.facebook.com/Madam-Sippys-112629346764857
Sweet and SourContact.lanang@gmail.com
Café Escargot/Dine with a DifferenceEscargot.cafe@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/cafeescargot
Burger Mummaelisabrooks@bigpond.com https://www.facebook.com/burgermamma
My Kitchen FlavoursMkflavours@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/My-Kitchen-Flavours-1436532163141958
Fleming BerriesMjedflemingberries@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/flemingberries
Suzy’s Coffee Breaksuzymark@skymesh.com.au https://www.facebook.com/SuzysCoffeeBreak
Slushies, Slurpers and Moreinfo@teamstaffing.com.au
Iwoz Contractors Pty Ltd, Indian Hot Foodindianhotfood@yahoo.com
Relens Mini Donutsrelens@tpg.com.au https://www.facebook.com/Relens.Donuts
Tangled in Foodtangledinfood@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/tangledinfood
Grand Ridge Breweryeric@grand-ridge.com.au https://www.facebook.com/grandridgebrewery

Boolarra Folk Festival Market Stalls 2020

Details coming soon…